Contacts

Liisi Lembinen, Director of Development (general information, DataCite Eesti Consortium, contracts),
phone: +372 737 5700, liisi.lembinen@ut.ee
Heiki Epner, Analyst of Digital Collections (technical information for Data centres),  datacite@ut.ee
Tiiu Tarkpea, Data librarian (consultations on research data and DataCite services),
phone: +372 737 5729, tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee
Elena Sipria-Mironov, Project Manager (DataCite Eesti web-page, communication management),
phone: +372 737 5750, elena.sipria-mironov@ut.ee

University of Tartu Library
W.Struve 1 Tartu 50091
phone:+372 7375 703
e-mail: library@utlib.ee
www.utlib.ee

 

Sigrid Ots, Project Coordinator (consultation) phone: +372 5563 8082, sigrid.ots@ut.ee
Allan Zirk, Senior Specialist (PlutoF, technical information), allan.zirk@ut.ee

University of Tartu Natural History Museum
Vanemuise 46 Tartu 51014
phone: +372 737 6076
e-mail: loodusmuuseum@ut.ee
www.loodusmuuseum.ut.ee

DOIs registered in Estonia

Search for the DOIs registered via DataCite Eesti. The results show the DOIs registered with the ESTDOI prefix.



 

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Special thanks to the British Library for reference materials